GBDF Home Page
GREAT BRITAIN
DIVING FEDERATION

Diving Clubs

See also: Diving Facilities | Last updated: April 2014

Club
(click for website)
Contact Phone Email Town / City Ordered by Town/City County Head Coach
Amersham Swimming Club (Diving) Katie Bell 07779 308535 katie_bell@tiscali.co.uk Amersham Buckinghamshire
Chiltern Metropolitan Diving School Mr David Wood 01442 264363 chilternmetds@hotmail.co.uk Amersham Buckinghamshire David Wood
Bangor Diving Club Bangor Gwynedd
Barnsley Diving Club Brian Cooper Barnsley South Yorkshire Brian Cooper
Barnstaple Mrs J Squire 01271 343861 Barnstaple Devon Mrs J Squire
Bedford Eagles Diving Club bedfordeagles@network-i.co.uk Bedford Bedfordshire
North Bedford Diving Club David Whiteley Bedford Bedfordshire Davina Whitworth
Bradford Esprit Diving Club Shan Veasey 01274 438787 Bradford West Yorkshire Shan Veasey
Bromsgrove Diving Club Mr David Banner Bromsgrove Worcester Dave Banner
Bury Dragons Diving Club Ellie Ward burydragons@hotmail.com Bury Lancashire
City of Cambridge Diving Club Sam Buck / Marc Holdsworth 01223 446139 Cambridge Cambridgeshire Sam Buck / Marc Holdsworth
Cardiff & Aberdare Diving Club Cardiff Wales
Chelmsford Diving Club Shirley Brewster Chelmsford Essex
Cotswold Diving Club Naomi McBane 07958 700216 naomicmcb@yahoo.co.uk Cheltenham Gloucestershire Naomi McBane
Corby Steel Diving Club ricardo.gutierrez@corby.gov.uk Corby Northamptonshire
Bagiu Diving Club Mrs Voica Bagiu 020 8651 0314 alexbagiu@yahoo.com Croydon Surrey Alex Bagiu
Darlington Diving Club Mr Steve Jackson 01325 310270 steveon10metre@aol.com Darlington Durham Steve Jackson
City of Derby Diving Club John Storer Derby Derbyshire
Edinburgh Diving Club Mary Sless Edinburgh Lothian Mary Sless
Star Diving Club Jo Shaw 07816 929887 membership@stardiving.org Guildford Surrey Stephen Hewat
Halifax Diving Academy 01422 366624 Halifax West Workshire
Harrogate Diving Club Mr Damian Ball 01423 556739 damian.ball@harrogate.gov.uk Harrogate North Yorkshire Damian Ball
Beaumont Diving Academy Ben Roberts 01438 798413 Hatfield Hertfordshire Derek Beaumont
Dacorum Diving Club Jane Simpkins 07803 503429 membership@dacorumdiving.org.uk Hemel Hempstead Hertfordshire Roger Page
City of Leeds Diving Club Adrian Hinchliffe 0113 214 5070 adrian.hinchliffe@leeds.gov.uk Leeds West Yorkshire Adrian Hinchliffe
Lincoln Diving: The Imps Rose 01522 510893 dive@lincolndiving.com Lincoln Lincolnshire Rose
Liverpool Diving Club Mrs C Nawrocki Liverpool Merseyside Danny Wood
Liverpool Schools Diving Club Miss M Rae 0151 427 2618 Liverpool Merseyside Miss M Rae
Aquabatics Diving Club Miss Helen Paszyn 0208 394 9034 London Middlesex Helen Paszyn
Crown Point Diving Academy baggy81@hotmail.com London
Westminster Diving Club Julia Douglas jlddolphin6@btopenworld.com London Julia Douglas
Barnet Copthall Diving Club Justine Green jgreen31@hillingdongrid.org London, Barnet Copthall Middlesex Justine Green
Haringey Aquatics Diving Club Richard 07967 037414 London, Crouch End Rick Deer
Crystal Palace Diving Team Gill Snode 07775 640490 London, Crystal Palace Kent Chris Snode
Havering Cormorants Daniel Bunn 07771 806716 haveringcormorants@outlook.com London, Hornchurch Essex David Thorne
Ilford Diving Club Patsy Whiteside 0208 550 2986 London, Ilford Essex
Merton School of Diving and Trampolining Alexander Harrison 07557 910908 alexwharrison@aol.co.uk London, Merton Surrey Stacia Long
Morden Park Diving Club Maggie Young 020 8540 0736 maggie.young20@btopenworld.com London, Merton Surrey Maggie Young
Highgate Diving Club Ian Cunningham 07770 887719 highgatedivingclub@gmail.com London, Swanley Kent Ian Cunningham
Waltham Forest Diving Club Mr Bill Johnston 0208 531 4568 billwfdc@yahoo.co.uk London, Waltham Forest Bill Johnson
Luton Kingfishers Diving Club Jackie Hazelton 01438 833465 divegym@aol.com Luton Bedfordshire Brian Hazelton
Maidstone SC Diving Claire Restall 07770 788820 clrestall@hotmail.com Maidstone Kent Ken Surry
Manchester Aquatic Centre Dive Team Jan Isherwood jinw40223@blueyonder.co.uk Manchester Greater Manchester Jan Isherwood
Newcastle Diving Club Dorothy Gibson 0191 285 3722 dgibson237@btinternet.com Newcastle upon Tyne Tyne & Wear Dorothy Gibson
University of Nottingham Diving Club Matthew Dean ppymd@nottingham.ac.uk Nottingham Nottinghamshire
Oldham Diving Club Geoff Eccles 01617 970107 Oldham Manchester Geoff Eccles
Plymouth Diving Sam Grevette 01752 607206 Plymouth Devon Andy Banks
Wessex Diving Club Mrs B Stannard 01202 678886 Poole Dorset Mrs B Stannard
Albatross Diving Club Sally Elstow 01189 422714 Reading Berkshire Malcolm Green
Maltby Diving Club Russell M Preece Rotherham South Yorkshire Russell Preece
Royal Tunbridge Wells Monson Diving Club Mrs Y Manktelow 01892 823982 robert@manktelow.demon.co.uk Royal Tunbridge Wells Kent Pam Hunt
City of Sheffield Diving Club Mrs Rachel Green (Secretary) Sheffield South Yorkshire Nikki Smith (Head Coach)
Southampton Diving Academy Mr Frank Clewlow 02380 221707 Southampton Hampshire Lindsey Fraser
Southend Diving Club Mrs Katherine Osbourne 01702 618733 bill.clark@mt.com Southend-On-Sea Essex Bill Clark
St. Austell Mrs J Jackson 01726 813693 St. Austell Cornwall Mrs J Jackson
Stevenage Diving Club martyn.brown@swimming.org Stevenage Hertfordshire
Highworth Phoenix Diving Club Irene Aldridge 01793 764890 Swindon Wiltshire Mrs I Aldridge
Devizes Diving Club Melanie Sweetman 01225 764342 Trowbridge Wiltshire Melanie Sweetman
Tynemouth Diving Club Helen Hughes tynemouthdiving@googlemail.com Whitley Bay Tyne & Wear Mr T Hitter
City of Worcester Diving Club Dr B O'Connell Worcester Worcestershire Dr B O'Connell

 

Please note that this is only a guide and we cannot guarantee that all details are completely up to date; we recommend you check with the club directly for further information.
Do you want your club listed or updated? Please contact the Web Team with details.

  © 2003 - Great Britain Diving Federation. All Rights Reserved.