GBDF Home Page
GREAT BRITAIN
DIVING FEDERATION

Diving Clubs

See also: Diving Facilities | Last updated: October 2014

Club
(click for website)
Contact Phone Email Town / City Ordered by Town/City County Head Coach
Cardiff & Aberdare Diving Club ben.diveinwales@live.co.uk Aberdare Rhondda Cynon Taf
Amersham Swimming Club (Diving) Katie Bell 07779 308535 katie_bell@tiscali.co.uk Amersham Buckinghamshire
Chiltern Metropolitan Diving School Mr David Wood 01442 264363 chilternmetds@hotmail.co.uk Amersham Buckinghamshire David Wood
Bangor Bilidowcars Diving Club Kathleen Hughes 01286 830534 Bangor Gwynedd
Bedford Eagles Diving Club bedfordeagles@outlook.com Bedford Bedfordshire
North Bedford Diving Club Bedford Bedfordshire
Bradford Esprit Diving Club Shan Veasey 01274 438787 Bradford West Yorkshire Shan Veasey
Bury Dragons Diving Club Janet Ward 07530 867034 burydragons@hotmail.com Bury Lancashire
City of Cambridge Diving Club Sam Buck 01223 446139 Cambridge Cambridgeshire Sam Buck
Chelmsford Diving Club Shirley Brewster Chelmsford Essex
Cotswold Diving Club Naomi McBane 07958 700216 naomicmcb@yahoo.co.uk Cheltenham Gloucestershire Naomi McBane
Corby Steel Diving Club ricardo.gutierrez@corby.gov.uk Corby Northamptonshire
Bagiu Diving Club Mrs Voica Bagiu 020 8651 0314 alexbagiu@yahoo.com Croydon Surrey Alex Bagiu
Darlington Diving Club Mr Steve Jackson 01325 310270 steveon10metre@aol.com Darlington Durham Steve Jackson
Edinburgh Diving Club Mary Sless Edinburgh Lothian Mary Sless
Star Diving Club Jo Shaw 07816 929887 membership@stardiving.org Guildford Surrey Stephen Hewat
Halifax Diving Academy 01422 366624 Halifax West Workshire
Harrogate Diving Club diveharrogate@gmail.com Harrogate North Yorkshire
Beaumont Diving Academy Ben Roberts 01438 798413 Hatfield Hertfordshire Derek Beaumont
Dacorum Diving Club Jane Simpkins 07803 503429 membership@dacorumdiving.org.uk Hemel Hempstead Hertfordshire Roger Page
City of Leeds Diving Club Adrian Hinchliffe 0113 214 5070 adrian.hinchliffe@leeds.gov.uk Leeds West Yorkshire Adrian Hinchliffe
Lincoln Diving: The Imps Lincoln Lincolnshire
Liverpool Diving Club Mrs C Nawrocki Liverpool Merseyside Danny Wood
Aquabatics Diving Club Miss Helen Paszyn 0208 394 9034 London Central London Helen Paszyn
Crown Point Diving Academy baggy81@hotmail.com London Central London
Westminster Diving Club Julia Douglas London Central London Julia Douglas
Barnet Copthall Diving Club Justine Green London, Barnet Copthall London Justine Green
Haringey Aquatics Diving Club Richard 07967 037414 London, Crouch End London Rick Deer
Crystal Palace Diving Team Gill Snode 07775 640490 London, Crystal Palace London Chris Snode
Havering Cormorants Daniel Bunn 07771 806716 haveringcormorants@outlook.com London, Hornchurch London Alex Bagiu
Ilford Diving Club Patsy Whiteside 0208 550 2986 London, Ilford London
Merton School of Diving and Trampolining Alexander Harrison 07557 910908 alexwharrison@aol.co.uk London, Merton London Stacia Long
Morden Park Diving Club Maggie Young 020 8540 0736 maggie.young20@btopenworld.com London, Merton London Maggie Young
Highgate Diving Club Ian Cunningham 07770 887719 highgatedivingclub@gmail.com London, Swanley London Ian Cunningham
Waltham Forest Diving Club Bill Johnston 07779 636491 billwfdc@yahoo.co.uk London, Waltham Forest London Bill Johnson
Luton Diving Club Candy Simpson secretary@lutondiving.co.uk Luton Bedfordshire David Jenkins
Maidstone SC Diving Claire Restall 07770 788820 clrestall@hotmail.com Maidstone Kent Ken Surry
Manchester Aquatic Centre Dive Team macdiveteam1@gmail.com Manchester Central Manchester
University of Nottingham Diving Club ppymd@nottingham.ac.uk Nottingham Nottinghamshire
Oldham Diving Club Geoff Eccles 01617 970107 Oldham Manchester Geoff Eccles
Plymouth Diving Sam Grevette 01752 607206 Plymouth Devon Andy Banks
Wessex Diving Club Mrs B Stannard 01202 678886 Poole Dorset Mrs B Stannard
Albatross Diving Club m.green8@ntlworld.com Reading Berkshire Malcolm Green
City of Sheffield Diving Club Mrs Rachel Green Sheffield South Yorkshire Nikki Smith
Southampton Diving Academy Mr Frank Clewlow 02380 221707 Southampton Hampshire Lindsey Fraser
Southend Diving Club Mrs Katherine Osbourne 01702 618733 bill.clark1@talktalk.net Southend-On-Sea Essex Bill Clark
Stevenage Diving Club Stevenage Hertfordshire
Highworth Phoenix Diving Club Irene Aldridge 01793 764890 Swindon Wiltshire Mrs I Aldridge
Tynemouth Diving Club Helen Hughes tynemouthdiving@googlemail.com Whitley Bay Tyne and Wear Mr T Hitter
City of Worcester Diving Club Dr B O'Connell Worcester Worcestershire Dr B O'Connell

 

Please note that this is only a guide and we cannot guarantee that all details are completely up to date; we recommend you check with the club directly for further information.
Do you want your club listed or updated? Please contact the Web Team with details.

  © 2003 - Great Britain Diving Federation. All Rights Reserved.